Rangeley Birding Festival is moving online! For 2020 only, we’ve lined up a series of great speakers to share their love of the birds of Rangeley with viewers at home.

2020 Virtual Rangeley Birding Festival

FREE Zoom webinars

Thursday, June 4 | Friday, June 5

from 9 am to Noon

Read the schedule or register for free!

It's time to move at your own pace. A few ideas from us: 

We’ve conserved 14,000 acres with 35 miles of recreational trails for you to explore. Open from dawn to dusk, our conservation areas are free for exploration, hiking, photography, birding, family outings, inspiration, and adventure! 

Explore our trails on Maine Trail Finder. 

We have partnered with Rangeley Friends of the Arts to create a heritage trail; The Artist Trail for Plein air artists and photographers. 

Birders should explore The Rangeley Lakes Birding Trail; a blitz of habitats that are established birding sites. This trail is suited for all ages and all skills!

Here's where to find us while we work remotely. 

David Miller, Executive Director 

dmiller@rlht.org | (207) 321-9168 

Tracie Clinch, Office Manager 

tclinch@rlht.org | (207) 409-2123 

Charles Gauvin, Philanthropy Adviser

cgauvin@rlht.org | (207) 838-0238

Nancy Perlson, Development

nperlson@rlht.org | (207) 864-7311

Shelby Rousseau, Deputy Director 

srousseau@rlht.org | (207) 446-4638 

Amanda Laliberte, Program Director 

alaliberte@rlht.org | (207) 265-6138 

Alyssa Andrews, Natural Resource Steward 

aandrews@rlht.org | (207) 595-3314

Heather & Randy Targett, Campground

targett@rlht.org | (207) 864-5249